Buyers

 
No.
Company
Address
Delegate
Designation
Email
1
Albilad Universal
Jl. Raya Pondok Gede No.8-9A, Pinang Ranti, Kec. Makasar, Jakarta Timur 13560
Maula Ahladz Dzikri
Manager Ticketing
ahladz26@gmail.com
2
AMORA TOUR
Kompleks Ruko Grand Palace Blok B-03 10640
Wety Lioe
General Manager
wety.amoratour@gmail.com
3
An Naba
MTH. Square OF E1/09 13330
Andi Fadhilah Nashruddin
Manager
andhillaputri39336@gmail.com
4
Anamta Tour & Travel
Jl. KH Abdullah Syafei No.50-F Bukit Duri, Tebet Jakarta Selatan 12840
Hanum Difla
Director
B2b.anamta@gmail.com
5
Anamta Tour & Travel
Jl. KH Abdullah Syafei No.50-F Bukit Duri, Tebet Jakarta Selatan 12840
Ulfha Rizki Alia
Director
ulfha.anamta@gmail.com
6
ANUGERAH WISATA
CERVINO VILLAGE APARTEMENT, MEZZANINE UNIT.C.JL. KH ABDULLAH SYAFEI KAV.27 CASABLANCA. 12810
Sri Sulistyani
anugerahwisata17@gmail.com
7
Astrav Tour
Ciputra International Tower 3, Lantai 16 Unit 48 11740
Irham Habibi
Director
irham@astravtour.com
8
Astrindo
Jl. Teluk Betung No. 40 Jakarta 10230
Jonathan Tjhin Kuan Tju
Product Tour Supervisor
jonathan@astrindotravel.com
9
Bimatama Tour
Jl. Malabar No. 70, 12980
Herman Widjaja
Director
herman_aries@yahoo.com
10
Bumi Wisata Indonesia
Jl. Raya Condet No. 48, 13640
Nena
Director
tourwisata11@gmail.com
11
Central Tours & Travel
Ruko City walk Citra Gran Cibubur, Blok CW 5/2, Jl. Alternatif Cibubur KM 4. 17435
Hasbi Mulki
Operation Division
mulkihasbi@gmail.com
12
Discovery Holiday
Jl. Mangga Dua Abdad No. 5F, 10730
Irene Irene
Manager
airin@discovery.co.id
13
Dwidayatour Branch
Jl. Hayam Wuruk No. 121, Mangga Besar, Jakarta Barat 11180
Winda Savitri
Product Development
product@dwitours.com
14
Dwidayatour HO
Jl. Hayam Wuruk No. 121, Mangga Besar, Jakarta Barat 11180
Anita Utami
Manager
sm@dwitours.com
15
EC TOUR
Komplek Graha Kencana Blok DJ Jl. Raya Pejuangan No 88 Kebon Jeruk 11750
Anne
Operational staff
ticketing2@ectours.co.id
16
ELOK TOUR HO
Jl. Bandengan Selatan No. 12, 11240
Devy Agustina
Hotel Staff
dvas_maitri@yahoo.com
17
ELOK TOUR BRANCH
Jl. Pluit Selatan Raya No. 46 - 47, 14440
Herry Julianto
Staf Hotel
herryjulianto14@gmail.com
Page 1 of 4