Sellers

List of Sellers

No.
Company
Address
Delegate
Designation
Email
1
JAVATRAVELLER
Jl. Juminahan 26H. Yogyakarta, 0274
FREDDY NAYOAN
DIRECTOR
inbound@javatraveller.com
2
EXPLORE SUMBA
Jl. Patimura RT. 005 RW 002 Kel. Maliti, Waikabubak, Sumba Barat 87217, NTT - Indonesia
YULIASTINI NI LUH PUTU
Travel Designer
info@exploresumba.com
3
The SUN Tour en Travel, SUN Educational Travel
Jln. Jangli Tlawah V No 39A Semarang 50254
Santi Aparamita
Director
santiaparamita@gmail.com
4
ADVENTURINDO TOURS
Jl. Venny Lasut No. 02 Kakaskasen Dua - Tomohon, Sulawesi Utara 95416
Jouvendi Rompis
Operational Manager
adventurindo@gmail.com
5
PLATARAN INDONESIA
Jl. Brawijaya Raya No. 4 Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan 12160
IB. Panca Wisnawa
Corporate Sales Manager
panca@plataran.com
6
GRAND KOMODO
JL. PENYARINGAN NO. 33X SANUR, BALI 80227
Winastri Tri
Operation Manager
info@grandkomodo.com
7
RESTU DEWATA BALI (RD TOURS)
Jl. Tukad Citarum DD No. 6, Denpasar - Bali 80226
Bambang Sugiono
Marketing & Overseas Promotion
sugiono@rd-tours.com
8
HORAS TOUR
Jl. K.H. Wahid Hasyim No. 100 / 25, Medan - Sumatera Utara 20114
Christine Kowandi
Tour Manager
christine@horas-tours.com
9
ABSOLUTE INDONESIA DMC - BALI
Jalan Bypass Ngurah Rai 208 Sanur - Denpasar - Bali 80226
Eddie Tarsisius
Managing Director
eddie@absoluteindonesiadmc.com
10
BLUEBIRD GROUP
Jl. Mampang Prapatan raya No. 60, Jakarta Selatan 12790, Indonesia 12790
Melati Murni
Account Executive Corporate Sales Division
melati.murni@bluebirdgroup.com
11
THE SEMINYAK BEACH RESORT & SPA
Jl. Kayu Aya, Seminyak Beach 80361, Indonesia 80361
LENNY WILLYANA
Director of Sales Marketing
dosm@theseminyak.com
12
WHITE HORSE
Jl. Husein Sastranegara No. 111, RT. 5 / RW. 8, Rawa Bokor, Benda, Kota Tangerang, Banten 15125
Mauridz Prasetiawan
Account Executive
mauridz.prasetiawan@whitehorse.co.id
13
CCI TOURS & TRAVEL
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No.3 Tuban. Kuta – Bali 80361, Indonesia
Agung Arsini
Inbound Manager
ops1@cci-travel.com
14
OPSIGO
Graha 55, Lantai 2, Jl. Tanah Abang II No.57, RT.1/RW.4, Petojo Sel., Kecamatan Gambir, Kota Jakarta Pusat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10160
Isni Krisnita
Corporate Secretary
isni.krisnita@opsigo.com
15
YUAN GARDEN PASAR BARU HOTEL
Jl. Pintu Air V No.53, RW.8, Ps. Baru, Kecamatan Sawah Besar, Kota Jakarta Pusat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10710
Durro Nafisah
Director of Sales Marketing
salesandmarketingdirector@yuangarden.com
16
TRAVYDOOR - Take You Anywhere
Jl. MT Haryono 133, Balikpapan, East Kalimantan 76126
BERNADETA LITA
DIREKTRIS
lita.enasri@gmail.com
17
RAMADA BY WYNDHAM BALI SUNSET ROAD KUTA
Jl. Sunset Road No. 9, Kuta, Bali 80361 – Indonesia
Wendri Efendi
Asst. Sales Manager
dos@ramadabalisunsetroad.com
18
PURANA SUITE UBUD
Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Gianyar, Bali 80571
I Ketut Warasana
Manager
gm@puranasuite.com
19
THE MANOHARA HOTEL YOGYAKARTA
Jl. Affandi No. 35 Gejayan Yogyakarta 55281
Andreas Iman Kurniawan
Director of Sales
dos@themanoharahotelyogyakarta.com